Management Team

Error message

  • Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /var/www/vhosts/
  • Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/vhosts/

Alexander Alexeev

School of Mechanical Engineering

Sven Behrens

School of Chemical & Biomolecular Engineering

Alberto Fernández-Nieves

School of Physics

Daniel Goldman

School of Physics

Elisabetta Matsumoto

School of Physics

Valeria Milam

School of Materials Science and Engineering

Will Ratcliff

School of Biological Sciences

Zeb Rocklin

School of Physics

Younan Xia

School of Chemistry & Biochemistry

Peter Yunker

School of Physics